programming note

Well, this year is starting to wind down, which means that deadlines at work are ramping up.  Unfortunately this also means that I have less time for writing (a travesty!).  So as not to mislead you, especially the swath of new readers who, on Tuesday, somehow discovered my blog within the labyrinth of the web, I’m going to have to back off of my commitment to three posts a week for the indefinite future, perhaps through the new year.  I’ll try to get out one post a week, and more when possible.

In the meantime, check out some of the other blogs I’ve been following (see list to the right) — there’s some great stuff out there to keep inquiring water-minded people sated.

cheers!

Leave a Reply

